Info  To Place An Order           Telephone  Telephone:  718 • 641 • 5350  /  800 • 442 • 3060           Fax  Fax:  718 • 641 • 5743  /  800 • 531 • 7272           E-mail Us  Email: api@abigal.com
Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday
8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. E.S.T.
Saturday & Sunday
Closed
2022 Holiday Schedule
Saturday, January 1, 2022
New Year's Day
Closed All Day
Monday, January 17, 2022
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
8:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Monday, February 21, 2022
President's Day
8:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Monday, May 30, 2022
Memorial Day Observed
8:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Monday, June 20, 2022
Juneteenth Observed
8:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Monday, July 4, 2022
Independence Day
8:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Monday, September 5, 2022
Labor Day
8:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thanksgiving Day
Closed All Day
Friday, November 25, 2022
Open All Day
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Eve
Closed All Day
Sunday, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Closed All Day
Monday, December 26, 2022
Open All Day
Saturday, December 31, 2022
New Year's Eve
Closed All Day